Current Faves – Missguided, Pretty Little Thing, Topshop, ASOS & Zara

I’m absolutely broke right now and I keep looking at things I want to buy that I just can’t afford.. so sad! On the bright side, at least it stops me from spontaneously purchasing clothes and never wearing them. These pieces may not be what I eventually buy because I can’t afford to buy everything on this wishlist in one go, but they are definitely things I want to buy. I’ve wanted a pair of black converse for aaaages, I’m addicted to hoodies, I could do with some new heels, a pair of mom jeans and I LOVE the Zara sunnies. It takes forever to go through each website and find the pieces you want so I thought I might as well share the things I found with you. I hope you enjoy having a look!

Pretty Little Thing
Pretty Little Thing – Sand Cropped Jumper £15: https://www.prettylittlething.com/sand-ultimate-cropped-sweater.html
Topshop
Topshop – MOTO Bleach Mom Jeans £40.00: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/jeans-6877054/shop-all-jeans-6906718/moto-bleach-mom-jeans-6328449?bi=20&ps=20
ASOS
ASOS Converse Chuck Tailor All Star High Top Black Trainers £55: http://www.asos.com/converse/converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-high-top-black-trainers/prd/4391061?clr=black&SearchQuery=&cid=6456&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=4&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=642
Zara
Zara – Slim Cat’s Eye Sunglasses £15.99: https://www.zara.com/uk/en/slim-cat-s-eye-sunglasses-p03147001.html?v1=5497583&v2=805003
Zara
Zara – Frilled Jumpsuit Dress 
£29.99: https://www.zara.com/uk/en/frilled-jumpsuit-dress-p03067110.html?v1=5846044&v2=805004
Pretty Little Thing
Pretty Little Thing – Black Wide Leg Tie Waist Trousers £30: https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-wide-leg-tie-waist-trousers.html & Black Cropped Blazer £28: https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-cropped-blazer.html
ASOS
ASOS – Reclaimed Vintage Inspired Double Hoop Earrings £14: http://www.asos.com/reclaimed-vintage/reclaimed-vintage-inspired-double-hoop-earrings/prd/9328798?clr=gold&SearchQuery=&cid=27108&gridcolumn=4&gridrow=14&gridsize=4&pge=3&pgesize=72&totalstyles=2844
Missguided
Missguided – Black Three Strap Heels £25.00: https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-three-strap-heels-10088903
Missguided
Missguided – Black Dobby Mesh Tie Waist Blouse £28.00: https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-dobby-mesh-tie-waist-blouse-10077887
Pretty Little Thing
Pretty Little Thing – Red Long Sleeve Tie Waist Jersey Top £12.00: https://www.prettylittlething.com/red-long-sleeve-tie-waist-jersey-top.html
Pretty Little Thing
Pretty Little Thing – Basic White Jersey Plunge Neck Thong Bodysuit £8.00: https://www.prettylittlething.com/basic-white-jersey-plunge-neck-thong-bodysuit.html
Topshop
Topshop – Selma Silver Trim Sandals £34.00: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/shoes-430/selma-silver-trim-sandals-7402657?bi=80&ps=20
ASOS
Reebok Classic Club C 85 Trainers In White Leather With Gum Sole £65: http://www.asos.com/reebok/reebok-classic-club-c-85-trainers-in-white-leather-with-gum-sole/prd/8569259?clr=white&SearchQuery=&cid=6456&gridcolumn=4&gridrow=1&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=40
Missguided
Missguided – Black Contrast Stitch Detail Belted Suit Trousers £30.00: https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-contrast-stitch-detail-belted-trouser-suit-10090991

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s